Pernille Quigg - singer song writer
Pernille Quigg - upcoming Gigs





 

Want to book The Quiggs for a gig, write to info@pernillequigg.com

 

 THE QUIGGS' Gigs

 

2019

 

May

  • 26th May(Sun), Torphichen Summer night's concerts, Torphichen Kirk. 7.30pm.

June

  • 14th-16th June, Keith Festival. (various venues in Keith)
  • 18th June(Tue), Almond Valley Folk club, The Railway Inn, West Calder

July

  • 4th July(Thu), Svanen koncert - bemærk ændret spillested! Det Røde Klubhus, Skive, Denmark
  • 6th July(Sat), Østerby Kirke, Læsø, Denmark
  • 13th July(Sat), Helnaes Musikforening, Denmark
  • 25th July(Thu), Astley Hall, Arisaig

August

  • 10th Aug(Sat), Sulelængen, Magtenbølle, Fyn, Denmark
  • 11th Aug(Sun), Den Engelske Pub, A.L. Passagen 2, Kolding, Denmark
  • 16-18th Aug, Moira Furnace Folk Festival, England
  • 22nd Aug(Thu),The Quiggs at Acoustic Music Centre, Fringe Festival, Edinburgh
  • 23rd-24th Aug(Fri,Sat), Marymass Folk Festival, Irvine.

September

  • 6th Sep(Fri), Gregson Lane Folk Club, England
  • 9th Sep(Mon), Rostrevor Folk Club, Crawford's, Rostrevor, Northern Ireland
  • 18th Sep(Wed), Dunfermline Folk Club

October

  • 10th Oct(Thu), Grønnegades Kaserne Kulturcenter, Næstved, Denmark
  • 11th Oct(Fri),Uhrenholdts Gård, Vrå, Denmark
  • 12th Oct(Sat), Private concert, Salling, Denmark

 

  • 20th Oct(Sun), Conrad's Veranstaltung, Berlin, Germany
  • 23rd Oct(Wed), Dehnberger Hof Theater, Dehnberg, Lauf, Germany
  • 24th Oct(Thu),Winkelhaid Kirche, Winkelhaid, Germany
  • 25th Oct(Fri), Stockheim, Germany
  • 26th Oct(Sat), Burg Holtzbrinck, Altena, Germany
  • 27th Oct(Sun), St. Andrews Church, Seesen, Germany

November

  • 6th Nov(Wed), Edinburgh Folk Club
  • 22nd Nov(Fri), Skelmorlie Highlanders asscociation Folk Night, Skelmorlie Community Centre. 8pm
  • 28th Nov(Thu), Denholm Folk Club

December

  • 7th Dec(Sat), Craigie Christmas night, Colum Sands and The Quiggs
  • 9th Dec(Mon), Stirling Folk Club
  • 10th Dec(Tue), Quarter Acoustic Music Club

 

2020

January

  • 29th Jan(Wed), Irvine Folk club, Vineburgh Community Centre, Irvine. 8pm

February

  • 7th Feb(Fri), Bakkegården, Højby, Odense, Denmark
  • 24th Feb(Mon), Glenfarg Folk Club, Backstage at the Green Hotel, Kinross. 8pm
  • 25th Feb(Tue), The Star Folk Club, Glasgow

March

  • 20th Mar(Fri), Dusseldorf, Germany
  • 21st Mar(Sat), Hilversum, the Netherlands

 

April

  • 4th Apr(Sat), Farylochan Destillery, Farre, Denmark
  • 16th Apr, Tørning Mølle, Denmark

May

  • 12th May, Leith Folk club.
  • 13th May, Cramlington Folk club, England

September

  • 18th Sep, Dalgety Bay Folk Club, Woodside Hotel, Aberdour

October

  • 25th Oct, Noris Folk Club, Nurnberg, Germany
  • 30th Oct, Museum, Bad Bentheim, Germany

info@pernillequigg.com

 

ph: (0044)1294471219

 




www.PernilleQuigg.com  - info@PernilleQuigg.com - ©2013